Antillectual - Future History


Antillectual - Future History

7" Single Destiny AI2012

7" Vinyl-EP comes in a special folded, double-side printed cartboard w. plastic sleeve.

Their 6th studio effort, these new songs definitely show a continuation of the melodic punkrock of their last full length "Start from Scratch!". On this EP however, the band explores its ability to write compact songs without losing the urge to spread a message that matters.


1. Future History

2. Mother Inferior

3. Because We Can (2012 Version)

4. Pink Print (acoustic)

Line Up:

Riekus van Montfort - drums / vocals

Willem Heijmans - vocals / guitar

Glen ten Haaf - bass / vocals


Other Records

Antillectual - Perspectives And Objectives
Antillectual - Start From Scratch!