SIBERIAN MEAT GRINDER - Siberian Meat Grinder

Destiny-162 / Dirty Six Recs

The ultimate release of Russia´s Thrash Metal Punk maniacs - both debut EPs “Hail To The Tsar” and “Vs The World” first time on a full length album plus bonus track w. Moscow´s ska-punk legends Distemper.

11 tracks of unstoppable Crossover HC mixed with Punk, Power Metal, Doom and even Rap will take you straight to Siberian Hell, ruled by the mighty Bear-Tsar!

CD-Digipack also includes a booklet with lots of photos and art, the 1st pressing LP comes w. white vinyl and DL-code.

Hail To The Tsar (single version) by Siberian Meat Grinder


01 Hail To The Tsar  2:45
02 Still In The Game  3:45
03 Chainsaw In The Dark 2:55
04 Slay The Dragon 2:37
05 Laughing In Your Face 3:43
06 From The Dust Returned 3:35
07 Die On The Road 3:38
08 Fuck Your Life 3:41
09 Siberian Keelhaul 3:44
10 Fire From The Grave 5:10
11 SMG feat Distemper - Fire In The Heart. 3:40

Band history:
SIBERIAN MEAT GRINDER were formed in 2010 by the former members of different Russian punk, hardcore and rap bands, including such prominent Antifascist acts as What We Feel, Razor Bois and Moscow Death Brigade. Siberian Meat Grinder play their own unique blend of crossover thrash, rap, power metal, doom and other genres. The lyrics, art and music videos of  SMG are heavily inspired by Moscow underground street culture, especially skateboarding and illegal graffiti, as well as by the universe of the band’s mascot - the Bear-Tsar. The band played two big European tours and numerous festivals across Russia and Europe. SMG released two EPs "Hail To The Tsar" (2012) and "Versus The World" (2013).


Vladimir the Grand Tormentor - Lead Vocs
Robert the dark Shaman - Lead Vocs
Maximilian the Merchant of Plague - Guit
Yuriy the bloody Nomad - Guit
Artemus, Engineer of Obliteration - Bass
Ches, morbid Whip of Decay - Drums

Produced and mixed by Denis Orlovsky at Grad Studio
Mastered by Artiöm Rukovichkin
All songs written by Siberian Meat Grinder

DJs Choice:
01 - Hail To The Tsar  2:45
06 - From The Dust Returned 3:35