THE OFFENDERS - Lucky Enough To Live

LP & CD Destiny-146

Out on October 12th, 2012

The 4th album of Europe´s finest and hardest touring SkaReggaeRocksteady-ModPunk-Rockers THE OFFENDERS comes with 13 new songs from underground:

2-Tone dancefloor anthems meet sing-a-long hooklines, 60ties Hammond organ licks crash into uptempo reggae rhythms and loud Telecaster riffs - a Reggae-Soul-Beat-Punk Explosion with tasty bits of UK´79 PowerPop Offbeat-Punk like Members/Clash/Ruts/Jam, Joe Jackson or even Housemartins, always rooted somewhere inbetween 60ties Jamaican vibes, 2-Tone energy, 3rd Wave Tempo-Ska and classic Northern Soul rhythms. 13 new hits with great & unique songwriting and production.






01. Leaders Fall Down

02. Bootboys Smash The Dancefloor

03. Sun Made R´n`R

04. Sounds From Underground

05. Lucky Enough To Live

06. The Streets Where I Belong

07. Never Trust A Smart Guy

08. Tattooed On Your Heart

09. Antisocial Beat

10. Keep On Carry On

11. I´m Not Giving Up

12. Before They Will Find Out

13. Time For Glory